Researchers and teaching personnel at the School of Engineering belong to one of six departments.

Department of Construction Engineering and Lighting Science
Head of Department: Thomas Olsson

Department of Industrial Product Development, Production and Design
Head of Department: Olof Granath

Department of Materials and Manufacturing
Head of Department: Peter Leisner

Department of Supply Chain and Operations Management
Head of Department: Magnus Hofwing

Department of Computer Science and Informatics
Head of Department: Anders Arvidsson

Department of Mathematics, Physics and Chemical Engineering
Head of Department: Fredrik Abrahamsson

Content updated