Conference Committee

Scientific Conference Committee

Scientific committee Chair

Professor Sangeeta Bagga-Gupta, CCD, JU

Committee members:

Senior Lecturer Elisabet Sandblom, CCD, JU

Senior Lecturer Anette Almgren White, CCD, JU

CEO Petra Weckström, Örebro Regional Theater;

Professor Ylva Lindberg, CCD, JU

Affiliate Professor Francis M. Hult, CCD, JU


Dr. Radu Dinu, JU

Sara Goico, JU

Karen Ann Blom, JU

Content updated 2018-12-13

Events and Conferences
Content updated 2018-12-12

We use cookies on By continuing to use this site you accept the use of cookies. More information