What are the tuition fees?

Students who are citizens of countries outside the European Union (EU), European Economic Area (EEA) and Switzerland are required to pay application and tuition fees.

Students who are required to pay tuition fees:  

  • Fees are applicable to students from outside of the EU/EEA and Switzerland
  • Fees apply to undergraduate and graduate courses and programmes

Students who are not  required to pay tuition fees:

  • Students from within the EU/EEA and Switzerland are not charged tuition fees.
  • Exchange students (from all countries) are not charged tuition fees.

For complete information and fees, see Tuition and Application Fees.

Study at JU
Hi, any questions?
Do you have questions about studying at Jönköping University? Write us a short message and we will get back to you quickly!

We use cookies on JU.se. By continuing to use this site you accept the use of cookies. More information