table

Filter by location

2019-12-07 Sat Dec 07 EuroPosgrados México 2019 Mexico, Queretaro
2019-12-02 Mon Dec 02 QS World Grad School Tour India, Pune
2019-11-26 Tue Nov 26 Global Education Interact (GEI) India, Delhi
2019-11-10 Sun Nov 10 Study in Sweden Event Vietnam, HCMC
2019-11-09 Sat Nov 09 EuroPosgrados México 2019 Mexico, Ciudad De Mexico
2019-11-09 Sat Nov 09 Study in Sweden Event Vietnam, Hanoi
2019-11-08 Fri Nov 08 Fika Info Session Vietnam, Hanoi
2019-11-06 Wed Nov 06 Information Session Vietnam, HCMC
2019-11-05 Tue Nov 05 EuroPosgrados México 2019 Mexico, Guadalajera
2019-11-05 Tue Nov 05 Fika info session Vietnam, HCMC
2019-11-03 Sun Nov 03 OCSC International Education Expo Thailand, Bangkok
2019-11-02 Sat Nov 02 OCSC International Education Expo Thailand, Bangkok
2019-10-27 Sun Oct 27 IEFT Turkey Fair - Fall 2019 Turkey, Istanbul
2019-10-26 Sat Oct 26 IEFT Turkey Fair - Fall 2019 Turkey, Istanbul
2019-10-25 Fri Oct 25 IEFT Turkey Fair - Fall 2019 Turkey, Istanbul
2019-10-24 Thu Oct 24 Swedish Universities Fair Turkey, Istanbul
2019-10-23 Wed Oct 23 IEFT Turkey Fair - Fall 2019 Turkey, Izmir
2019-10-22 Tue Oct 22 Swedish Universities Fair Turkey, Ankara
2019-10-21 Mon Oct 21 IEFT Turkey Fair - Fall 2019 Turkey, Ankara
2019-10-20 Sun Oct 20 SI Event: Study in Sweden Days Event China, Shanghai
2019-10-19 Sat Oct 19 Fika Info Session China, Shanghai
2019-10-18 Fri Oct 18 SI Event: Study in Sweden Days Event China, Beijing
2019-10-10 Thu Oct 10 Information Session  India, Lucknow
2019-10-06 Sun Oct 06 Multi-Country Overseas Education Fair India, Bhopal
2019-10-04 Fri Oct 04 Information Session Hungary, Budapest
2019-7-07 Sun Jul 07 Education Fair China, Chengdu
2019-7-07 Sun Jul 07 Education Fair India, Rajkot
2019-7-03 Wed Jul 03 Workshop China, Nanjing
2019-7-01 Mon Jul 01 Presentation China, Beijing
2019-6-30 Sun Jun 30 Seminar China, Chengdu
2019-6-28 Fri Jun 28 Seminar China, Beijing
2019-6-21 Fri Jun 21 Workshop China, Chengdu
2019-6-20 Thu Jun 20 Education Fair India, Lucknow
2019-6-10 Mon Jun 10 Sweden Education Fair Owerri Imo State
2019-6-02 Sun Jun 02 Education Fair India, Nagpur
2019-5-26 Sun May 26 Education Fair India, Raipur
2019-5-11 Sat May 11 Education Fair India, Calicut
2019-5-02 Thu May 02 Seminar India, Delhi
2019-4-15 Mon Apr 15 Sweden Education Fair Kumasi Ghana
2019-4-08 Mon Apr 08 Education Fair India, Calicut
2019-4-07 Sun Apr 07 Educational Fair India, Pune
2019-4-06 Sat Apr 06 Education Fair India, Kochi
2019-4-05 Fri Apr 05 Education Fair India, Kottayam
2019-4-04 Thu Apr 04 Education Fair India, Bangalore
2019-4-03 Wed Apr 03 Presentation China, Beijing
2019-4-03 Wed Apr 03 Education Fair India, Trivandrum
2019-3-30 Sat Mar 30 Education Fair China, Chengdu
2019-3-23 Sat Mar 23 Open Days, Swinburne University Malaysia, Sarawak
2019-3-20 Wed Mar 20 Education Fair port-harcourt Nigeria
2019-3-15 Fri Mar 15 Study In Sweden Kumasi, Ghana
2019-3-04 Mon Mar 04 Workshop Turkey, Istanbul
2019-3-04 Mon Mar 04 Seminar Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City
2019-3-03 Sun Mar 03 Education Fair Turkey, Istanbul
2019-3-03 Sun Mar 03 Seminar India, New Delhi
2019-3-03 Sun Mar 03 Fika Talk Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City
2019-3-02 Sat Mar 02 Education Fair Turkey, Istanbul
2019-3-02 Sat Mar 02 Fika Talk Vietnam, Hanoi
2019-2-28 Thu Feb 28 Education Fair Turkey , Istanbul (Asia)
2019-2-28 Thu Feb 28 Education Fair India, Mumbai
2019-2-26 Tue Feb 26 Education Fair Turkey , Izmir
2019-2-26 Tue Feb 26 Education Fair India, Kolkata
2019-2-24 Sun Feb 24 Eduation Fair Turkey, Ankara
2019-2-24 Sun Feb 24 Education Fair India, Jaipur
2019-2-23 Sat Feb 23 Workshop China, Changzhou
2019-2-22 Fri Feb 22 Workshop China, Changzhou
2019-2-22 Fri Feb 22 Education Fair India, Lucknow
2019-2-21 Thu Feb 21 Presentation China, Shanghai
2019-2-20 Wed Feb 20 Presentation China, Guangzhou
2019-2-19 Tue Feb 19 Presentation China, Chongqing
2019-2-18 Mon Feb 18 Presentation China, Chongqing
2019-2-15 Fri Feb 15 Sweden Universities Education Fair  Accra Ghana
2019-2-14 Thu Feb 14 Education Fair India, Hyderabad
2019-2-10 Sun Feb 10 Education Fair India, Bhopal
2019-2-10 Sun Feb 10 Education Fair India, Delhi
2019-2-05 Tue Feb 05 Education Fair India, Pune
2019-2-03 Sun Feb 03 Education Fair India, Rajkot
2019-1-24 Thu Jan 24 Education Fair Italy, Rome
2019-1-20 Sun Jan 20 Education Fair India, Surat
2019-1-15 Tue Jan 15 study in sweden  Abuja Nigeria
2019-1-13 Sun Jan 13 Education Fair India, Pune
2019-1-11 Fri Jan 11 Sweden Education Fair ikeja Lagos
2019-1-06 Sun Jan 06 Education Fair India, Nagpur
2018-12-28 Fri Dec 28 Education Fair India, Mumbai
2018-12-22 Sat Dec 22 Study in Sweden Fair Owerri, Imo State
2018-12-20 Thu Dec 20 Sweden Embassy Nigeria EDUCATION FAIR Ikeja Lagos
2018-12-20 Thu Dec 20 Seminar/Fika event Vietnam,HCMC
2018-12-19 Wed Dec 19 Seminar Vietnam, Da Nang
2018-12-18 Tue Dec 18 Seminar/Fika event Vietnam, Hanoi
2018-12-15 Sat Dec 15 Seminar Kazakhstan, Astana
2018-12-15 Sat Dec 15 Discover Sweden Lagos Nigeria
2018-12-08 Sat Dec 08 QS Education fair India, Bangalore
2018-12-07 Fri Dec 07 Education Fair Germany, Hamburg
2018-12-02 Sun Dec 02 Seminar India, Solahpur
2018-12-01 Sat Dec 01 Agency Visit India, Pune
2018-12-01 Sat Dec 01 Seminar India, Pune
2018-12-01 Sat Dec 01 Education Fair Germany, Frankfurt
2018-11-30 Fri Nov 30 Seminar India, Mumbai
2018-11-29 Thu Nov 29 Seminar United Kingdom, London
2018-11-29 Thu Nov 29 Education Fair Poland, Warsaw
2018-11-28 Wed Nov 28 Discover Sweden Abuja Nigeria
2018-11-28 Wed Nov 28 Seminar United Kingdom, Bedfordshire
2018-11-28 Wed Nov 28 Education Fair India, Lucknow
2018-11-27 Tue Nov 27 Seminar United Kingdom, London
2018-11-27 Tue Nov 27 School Visit India, Lucknow
2018-11-27 Tue Nov 27 Education Fair Czech Republic, Prague
2018-11-25 Sun Nov 25 Study Overseas Education Fair India, RAIPUR
2018-11-23 Fri Nov 23 Career Fair Brazil, Sao Paulo
2018-11-23 Fri Nov 23 Study in Sweden workshop Kumasi Ghana
2018-11-22 Thu Nov 22 Webinar Sweden, Jönköping
2018-11-22 Thu Nov 22 Education Fair India, New Delhi
2018-11-21 Wed Nov 21 Education Fair Brazil, Rio de Janeiro
2018-11-20 Tue Nov 20 Study In Sweden Fair Ghana Kumasi Ghana
2018-11-20 Tue Nov 20 Education Fair India, Jaipur
2018-11-19 Mon Nov 19 Presentation: Tianjing University China, Tianjin
2018-11-18 Sun Nov 18 Presentation: Beijing Institute of Technology China, Beijing
2018-11-17 Sat Nov 17 Education Fair India, Bangalore
2018-11-16 Fri Nov 16 Education Fair India, Calicut
2018-11-16 Fri Nov 16 Education Fair Austria, Vienna
2018-11-15 Thu Nov 15 Education Fair India, Trissur
2018-11-15 Thu Nov 15 Education Fair India, Kolkata
2018-11-14 Wed Nov 14 Education Fair India, Kottayam
2018-11-13 Tue Nov 13 Education Fair India, Trivandrum
2018-11-13 Tue Nov 13 Education Fair Indonesia, Yogjakarta
2018-11-11 Sun Nov 11 Education Fair India, Coimbatore
2018-11-11 Sun Nov 11 Education Fair Thailand, Bangkok
2018-11-11 Sun Nov 11 Education Fair Indonesia, Jakarta
2018-11-10 Sat Nov 10 Education Fair India, Chennai
2018-11-10 Sat Nov 10 Education Fair Thailand, Bangkok
2018-11-10 Sat Nov 10 Education Fair Indonesia, Jakarta
2018-11-08 Thu Nov 08 Seminar Thailand, Bangkok
2018-11-08 Thu Nov 08 Education Fair Indonesia, Bandung
2018-11-06 Tue Nov 06 Seminar Vietnam, HCMC
2018-11-05 Mon Nov 05 Seminar Vietnam, HCMC
2018-11-04 Sun Nov 04 Education Fair Vietnam, HCMC
2018-11-03 Sat Nov 03 Presentation China, Beijing
2018-11-03 Sat Nov 03 Education Fair Vietnam, Hanoi
2018-11-02 Fri Nov 02 Seminar China, Tianjin
2018-11-02 Fri Nov 02 Presentation  China, Tianjin
2018-11-02 Fri Nov 02 Presentation China, Tianjin
2018-11-02 Fri Nov 02 Agency Visit India, Margao
2018-11-02 Fri Nov 02 Seminar Vietnam, Hanoi
2018-11-01 Thu Nov 01 Agency Visit China, Shanghai
2018-11-01 Thu Nov 01 Study in Sweden Workshop India, NOIDA
2018-11-01 Thu Nov 01 Seminar China, Shanghai
2018-10-28 Sun Oct 28 IEFT - Fall 2018 Istanbul, Turkey
2018-10-27 Sat Oct 27 IEFT - Fall 2018 Istanbul, Turkey
2018-10-27 Sat Oct 27 Education Fair Serbia, Belgrade
2018-10-26 Fri Oct 26 Webinar India
2018-10-26 Fri Oct 26 IEFT- Fall 2018 Istanbul Asia , Turkey
2018-10-26 Fri Oct 26 Education Fair Island, Reykjavik
2018-10-25 Thu Oct 25 Webinar India
2018-10-24 Wed Oct 24 IEFT - Fall 2018 Izmir, Turkey
2018-10-22 Mon Oct 22 IEFT - Fall 2018 Turkey, Ankara
2018-10-22 Mon Oct 22 Webinar India
2018-10-20 Sat Oct 20 Workshop China, Chengdu
2018-10-20 Sat Oct 20 Education Fair PortHarcourt Port Harcourt Nigeria
2018-10-20 Sat Oct 20 Study in Sweden - Admission 2019. Ikeja Lagos
2018-10-19 Fri Oct 19 Presentation China, Chengdu
2018-10-18 Thu Oct 18 Workshop China, Beijing
2018-10-18 Thu Oct 18 Study in Sweden - Admission 2019. Owerri, Imo State
2018-10-17 Wed Oct 17 Seminar Uganda, Kampala
2018-10-16 Tue Oct 16 Presentation China, Shanghai
2018-10-16 Tue Oct 16 Presentation China, Shanghai
2018-10-16 Tue Oct 16 Study In Sweden Fair Owerri Nigeria
2018-10-14 Sun Oct 14 Seminar Brazil Sao Paulo
2018-10-13 Sat Oct 13 Education workshop Owerri Nigeria
2018-10-12 Fri Oct 12 Seminar Hungary, Budapest
2018-10-10 Wed Oct 10 Webinar China, Shanghai
2018-10-10 Wed Oct 10 Education Fair in Lagos Lagos Nigeria
2018-10-09 Tue Oct 09 Webinar China, Beijing
2018-10-02 Tue Oct 02 EduOptions Abroad Fair India, Pune
2018-10-01 Mon Oct 01 Overseas EduExpo 2018 INDIA, CALICUT
2018-9-29 Sat Sep 29 Study in Sweden Fair Ikeja Lagos
2018-9-29 Sat Sep 29 Overseas EduExpo 2018 INDIA, KOCHI
2018-9-27 Thu Sep 27 Overseas EduExpo 2018 India, Trivandrum
2018-9-22 Sat Sep 22 Education Fair India, New delhi
2018-9-09 Sun Sep 09 Study Overseas Education Fair INDIA, PUNE

Content updated 2018-06-05

Education
Content updated 2017-10-19
We use cookies on JU.se. By continuing to use this site you accept the use of cookies. More information