Americas (North, Central & South America)

 

Virtual Fair

2020-06-13
Register now!

Join Jönköping University during the Study in Sweden Virtual Fair!

Meet us online and learn more about our programmes, student life, services, admission process and career prospects! We speak Spanish and English!

Date: 13 June 2020

Time: The fair opens at 8pm Swedish time CEST/ 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 11am PDT / 3pm BRT / 1pm COT Click here to find out the corresponding local time in your time zone

The fair will be open for 4 hours

Register now! It’s free to join! no cost to participate

2020-06-01