Study in Sweden Virtual Fair- AMERICAS

2020-11-07
Virtual

Join Jönköping University during the Study in Sweden Virtual Fair!

Meet us online and learn more about our programmes, scholarships, student life, services, admission process and career prospects! We speak Spanish and English!

Jönköping University (JU) offers bachelor and master programmes in Englishexternal link, opens in new window in business administration, economics, engineering, media and communication, informatics, product development, child studies and occupational theory. Learn moreexternal link, opens in new window about JU!

Date: 7 November 2020

Time: The fair opens at 8pm Swedish time CEST/ 2 PM Washington DC, USA / 12 PM Calgary, Canada/ 1 PM Mexico city, Mexico / 2 PM Lima, Peru/ 4 PM São Paulo, Brasil /      2 PM Bogota, Colombia

Click here to find out the corresponding local time in your time zoneexternal link, opens in new window

The fair will be open for 4 hours

Register now!external link, opens in new window It’s free to join! no cost to participate

We look forward to meeting you!