JU in Latin America Virtual Fair- "Talk Global Study"

access_time Date: 2022-03-24 place Location: Virtual

Join Jönköping University at The Talk Global Study Virtual Fair Latin America!

Meet us online and learn more about our programmes, student life, services, admission process, scholarships and career prospects! We speak Spanish and English!

Jönköping University (JU) offers bachelor and master programmes in English in business, economics, engineering, grafic design and web development, communication, education, global studies, child studies, occupational theory as well as pathway programmes. Learn more about JU! Our business school Jönköping International Business School is ranked by the Financial Times top-100 Masters in Management and top-95 Business Schools in Europe!

Date: 24 March 2022

Time: 3 to 6.30 PM Mexico city / 4 to 7.30 PM Bogota, Lima, Quito / 6 to 9.30 PM Santiago, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires (10 PM to 1.30 AM Swedish time)

Click here to find out the corresponding local time in your time zone

Register now! External link, opens in new window. It's free to join!

We look forward to meeting you!