student
Studies

School of Education and Communication

School of Education and Communication

Avslutningshögtid

The Graduation Ceremony takes place twice a year to celebrate students completing an education at the School of Education and Communication.

The next Graduation Ceremony will take place Friday June 7, 2019.
Place: JU-aulan (room He102) at the School of Education and Communication.

Graduation Ceremony with the students invited guests. The ceremony includes speeches, music and a gift memory award.

The entry to the auditorium starts half an hour before the actual Graduation Ceremony takes place.

Schedule Friday June 7, 2019

For the students, there is a mingle and rehearsal before the official Graducation Ceremony. Please contact your programme manager for more information about what time, date and place.

10:00 - 11:00 Ämneslärare, Grundlärare inriktning fritidshem samt alla Masterprogram (Subject Teachers, Teacher education leisure time centre and all Master programmes).

12:00 - 13:00 Grundlärare (Teacher education F-3, 4-6).

14:00 - 15:00 Medie- och kommunikationsvetenskap (Media and Communication Science).

16:00 - 17:00 Human Resourses samt Internationellt arbete - Globala studier (Human Resources and International Work - Global Studies).

Register

You must register if you want to attend the Graduation Ceremony.
The registration will be found here May 1 - May 20, 2019.

Repetition och mingel

For degree students, see times for rehearsal and mingle here.Word

Invited guests

Family and friends are welcome for the ceremony. Each student may invite maximum three guests.

Dress code

Graduating students will borrow scarfs for the ceremony. The scarfs are handed out during the rehearsal and must be returned after the ceremony.

Place

The Graduation Ceremony takes place in the auditorium JU-aulan (room He102) at the School of Education and Communication.

Contact

Ulrika Stjerndahl
ulrika.stjerndahl@ju.se

Directors

Kerstin Ericson

Lärarprogrammen

kerstin.ericson@ju.se

Stefan Engberg

Grundlärarprogrammet

stefan.engberg@ju.se

Weronica Ader

Ämneslärarprogrammet

weronica.ader@ju.se

Ingela Bergmo-Prvulovic

Human Resources

ingela.bergmo-prvulovic@ju.se

Ann-Sofie Lekenstam

Internationellt arbete
- Globala studier

ann-sofie.lekenstam@ju.se

Eva-Lotta Palm

Medie- och kommunikationsvetenskapliga programmet

eva-lotta.palm@ju.se

Mia Verhoeff Friman
International Communication

mia.verhoeff-friman@ju.se

Lilly Augustine

Interventions in Childhood

lilly.augustine@ju.se

Robert Lecusay

EDUCARE

robert.lecusay@ju.se