CeFEO Visiting Program

The Centre for Family Entrepreneurship and Ownership (CeFEO) at Jönkoping International Business School (JIBS) invite PhD students and Faculty members to spend a visiting research period at JIBS in a rich research environment with the goal of cooperating with us and strengthening your research in the areas of ownership and family business.

Update (September 2021): Due to the current COVID-19 situation CeFEO is receiving a limited number of visitors at the moment giving priority to longer visits. Please contact us if you interested.

During the research period, CeFEO and JIBS provide visitors with office space and access to the university and library resources, as well as multiple research activities (e.g., seminars, workshops). The duration of these visits range from 2 weeks to 3 months depending on the needs of the visitors and CeFEO availability. Multiple research projects, teaching activities, and publications emerge from such visits and collaborations.

To know more about CeFEO’s Incoming Visiting program, please contact CeFEO Director Massimo Baù External link, opens in new window..

Are you a Doctoral Student? Click here!

open invitation: cefeo visiting researcher. Send us your cv, research interests and motivation to join cefeo