Sub Faculties

Teachers and researchers at School of Education and Communication belongs to one of three sub faculties.

Division 1
Fields: Aesthetic subjects, preschool, physical education, literacy and special education.
Head of Department: Christer Melin

Division 2
Fields: Didactics, social sciences, natural sciences and mathematics.
Head of Department: Bo Magnusson

Division 3
Fields: Media and communication sciences, pedagogy, psychology and modern languages.
Head of Department: Lillian Bränsvik-Karlsson

Department of continuing professional development offers skill development for working professionals, through set courses and customized education programmes.
Head of department: Katharina Anemyr

Content updated 2017-01-11

We use cookies on By continuing to use this site you accept the use of cookies. More information