Research Agents

The research programme is implemented in collaboration with researchers from three institutes and five counties in southern Sweden, as well as an institute in Canada and one in Australia.

  • Linköping University
  • Mälardalens University
  • School of Health and Welfare, Jönköping University

  • Region Gävleborg
  • Region Jönköpings län
  • Region Västmanland
  • Region Östergötland
  • Region Örebro län

  • Bloorview Research Institute, Toronto, Canada
  • Murdoch Children’s Research Institute (MCRI) and Melbourne University, Australia

Content updated