Researchers

Participants in the research programme CHILD-PMH 

Research Leader

Researchers

Lena Almqvist
Senior Lecturer in Psychology and Assistant Dean
Mälardalen University

Ph: +46-21-10 31 97
Email: lena.almqvist@mdh.se

Anna Karin Andersson
Senior Lecturer in Nursing Science
School of Health and Welfare in Jönköping

Ph: +46 36-10 16 71
Email: annakarin.andersson@ju.se

Lilly Augustine
Associate Professor in Disability Research
School of Health and Welfare in Jönköping

Ph: +46 36-10 1486
Email: lilly.augustine@ju.se

Anna-Karin Axelsson
Senior Lecturer in Disability Research
School of Health and Welfare in Jönköping

Email: anna.karin.axelsson@ju.se


Karin Bertills
Senior Lecturer in Pedagogy
School of Education and Communication in Jönköping

Ph: +46 36-10 1951
Email: karin.bertills@ju.se

Eva Björck
Senior Professor in Special Education
School of Education and Communication in Jönköping

Ph: +46 36-10 1147
Email: eva.bjorck@ju.se


Henrik Danielsson
Associate Professor
Linköping University

Ph: +46 13-28 21 99
Email: henrik.danielsson@liu.se

Karina Huus
Senior Lecturer in Health and Care Sciences
School of Health and Welfare in Jönköping

Ph: +46 36-10 1240
Email: karina.huus@ju.se


Christine Imms
Professor
University of Melbourne, Australia

Email: christine.imms@unimelb.edu.au


Gillian King
Distinguished Senior Scientist at Bloorview Research Institute, Toronto, Canada and Professor at University of Toronto, Canada

Email: gking27@uwo.ca


Lars-Olov Lundqvist
Research Leader, and Adjunct Professor
Region Örebro län, Örebro University

Ph: +46 19-602 58 19
Email: lars-olov.lundqvist@regionorebrolan.se

Frida Lygnegård
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy
School of Health and Welfare in Jönköping

Ph: +46 36-10 1190
Email: frida.lygnegard@ju.se

Lisa Palmqvist
Postdoc
Linköping University

Ph: +46 13-28 17 89
Email: lisa.palmqvist@liu.se

Anna Ullenhag
Senior Lecturer
Mälardalen University

Ph: 021-10 13 07
Email: anna.ullenhag@mdh.se

Pia Ödman
Senior Lecturer
Linköping University

Ph: +46 13-28 46 84
Email: pia.odman@liu.se

PhD Students

Susann Arnell
PhD student at University Health Care Reserch Centre (UFC), and University Hospital, Örebro

Email: susann.arnell@regionorebrolan.se

Jennifer Gothilander
PhD student at Mälardalen University

Ph: +46 21-10 14 94
Email: jennifer.gothilander@mdh.se

Magnus Ivarsson
PhD student at Linköping University

Ph: +46 13-28 46 20
Email: magnus.ivarsson@liu.se

Charlotte Karlsson
PhD student at School of Health and Welfare in Jönköping

Ph: +46 36-10 1912
Email: charlotte.karlsson@ju.se

Linda Sjödin
PhD student at School of Health and Welfare in Jönköping

Email: linda.sjodin@rjl.se

Torun Täljedal
PhD student at Uppsala University

Ph: +46 21-173000
Email: torun.taljedal@pubcare.uu.se


Research Coordinator

Helena Engkvist
Research coordinator and Lecturer
School of Health and Welfare in Jönköping

Ph: +46 36-10 1239
Email: helena.engkvist@ju.se

Content updated 2020-11-17