Organizing committee

Einav Peretz- Andersson, Jönköping University, school of Engineering, einav.peretz.andersson@ju.se (General chair)

Florian Westphal, Jönköping University, school of Engineering florian.westphal@ju.se

Jerome Landre, Jönköping University, school of Engineering jerome.landre @ju.se

Maria Riveiro, Jönköping University, school of Engineering maria.riveiro@ju.se

Tuwe Löfström, Jönköping University, school of Engineering Tuwe.Lofstrom@ju.se

Maria Magdalena Hedblom, Jönköping University, school of Engineering, maria.hedblom@ju.se

He Tan, Jönköping University, school of Engineering he.tan@ju.se

Kerstin Bach Länk till annan webbplats, öppnas i nytt fönster., NTNU, Department of Computer Science kerstin.bach@ntnu.no

Steering Chair

Fredrik Heintz Länk till annan webbplats, öppnas i nytt fönster., Linköping University, fredrik.heintz@liu.se

 


2023-10-11