VD-Kansli

Anna Rosengren
Kvalitetssamordnare
anna.rosengren@ju.se
+46 36-10 1983

Annika Gustafsson
Vd-Sekreterare
annika.gustafsson@ju.se
+46 36-10 1521

Ingrid Wadskog
Vd
ingrid.wadskog@ju.se
+46 36-10 1650

Jesper Johnsson
Projektkoordinator
jesper.johnsson@ju.se
+46 36-10 1196

Joakim Brobäck
Operativ Chef
joakim.broback@ju.se
+46 36-10 1570

Kristina Säfsten
Forskarutbildningschef
kristina.safsten@ju.se
+46 36-10 1639

Linda Bergqvist
Näringslivsansvarig
linda.bergqvist@ju.se
+46 36-10 1074 

Mats Jackson
Forskningschef
mats.jackson@ju.se
+46 36-10 1096

Mats Kihlman
Avdelningschef YH-utbildning
mats.kihlman@ju.se
+46 36-10 1520

Patrik Cannmo
Utbildningschef
patrik.cannmo@ju.se
+46 36-10 1654

Paula Lernstål da Silva
Forskningskoordinator 
paula.lernstal-dasilva@ju.se
+46 36-10 1699

Roy Andersson
Internationaliseringsansvarig
roy.andersson@ju.se
+46 36-10 1513

Torbjörn Matsson
Senior advisor YH-utbildning
torbjorn.matsson@ju.se
+46 36-10 1543

Sidan uppdaterad 2018-09-28






Genom att surfa vidare på JU.se godkänner du att vi använder cookies. Mer information