VD-Kansli

Anna Rosengren
Kvalitetssamordnare
anna.rosengren@ju.se
+46 36-10 1983

Annika Gustafsson
Vd-Assistent 
annika.gustafsson@ju.se
+46 36-10 1521

Björn Vindermarker
Verksamhetsutvecklare
+46 36-10 1017
bjorn.vindemarker@ju.se

Ingrid Wadskog
Vd Tekniska Högskolan
ingrid.wadskog@ju.se
+46 36-10 1650

Jenny Bäckstrand
jenny.backstrand@ju.se
+46 36-10 1629

Jesper Johnsson
Projektkoordinator
jesper.johnsson@ju.se
+46 36-10 1196

Gunnar Gunnarsson
Operativ Chef
gunnar.gunnarsson@ju.se
+46 36-10 1502

Kristina Säfsten
Forskarutbildningschef
kristina.safsten@ju.se
+46 36-10 1639

Linda Bergqvist
Samverkansansvarig
linda.bergqvist@ju.se
+46 36-10 1074 

Mats Kihlman
Avdelningschef YH-utbildning
mats.kihlman@ju.se
+46 36-10 1520

Patrik Cannmo
Utbildningschef
patrik.cannmo@ju.se
+46 36-10 1654

Paula Lernstål da Silva
Forskningskoordinator 
paula.lernstal-dasilva@ju.se
+46 36-10 1699

Roy Andersson
Internationaliseringsansvarig
roy.andersson@ju.se
+46 36-10 1513

Stefan Brolin
Projektledare Samverkan
stefan.brolin@ju.se
+46 36-10 1717

Sofie Andersson
Vikarierande koordinator
sofie.andersson@ju.se
+46 36-10 1748

Sidan uppdaterad 2020-09-09